Student Council Officers

Congratulations to our newly elected Student Council Officers for the 2013 - 2014 school year.   

Nicole Fundaro - President
Armando Gonzalez - Vice President
Adam Badalamenti - Treasurer
Ali Reynolds - Secretary

Ms. Ruch and I are looking forward to next year and excited to have the four of you leading our Student Council.  #makeithappen