Wednesday, April 10, 2013

New members of National Honor Society

Congratulations to the new members of the 
WHS National Honor Society 2013-2014

Bren Backhaus
Richard Cericola
Ellie DeIanni
Tyler Diamond
Jessica Fleisher
Zachary Gurian
Justin Horuzy
Joseph Hurban
Michelle Kocela
Eunice Lim
Sra McLaughlin
Shayna O’Reilly
Kaitlyn Ottavio
Annamarie Puglise
Jessica Santulli
Nicole Stahl
Franklyn Webster

Induction Ceremony will be held on April 25 at 7:30pm in the Little Theater.   

No comments:

Post a Comment