National Merit Scholarship Program - Class of 2016


James Noyes, Erin Scott and Bryan Fotino,  all members of the Class of 2016 who will be honored by the National Merit Scholarship Program in the fall of their senior year for achieving a high score on their PSAT's.  With a Selection Index score of 202 or above, these high performers have shown outstanding academic potential.  Of the 1.5 million program entrants, each of these students is among the 50,000 highest-scoring participants who will be recognized.